Pastor Rev. Anthony Camilleri –  fracamilleri@stcharlesnewport.com

Council President Kathy Olson – lolson4294@charter.net

Council Secretary Theresa Szatkowski – secretary@stcharlesnewport.com

Council Member Bill Carter – 4bcarter21@gmail.com

Council Member Nancy Bartus – captain.walleye@gmail.com

Council Member Dominic Charles – chirodocssha@aol.com

Council Member Brian Walz –  bwalz93@gmail.com

Council Member Jason Flint – flint350@hotmail.com

Council Member Dave Grenn – dgrenn@dundee.net

Council Member Jim Geiermann – (734) 819-5225

Council Member Carol Shaw – carolandbob@charter.net

Council Member Jackie Lancina – jackielancina@comcast.net